Classic Rock Bottom

  There has been a lot of criticism in the direction of the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame. In 2011, the Bottom Feeders at Classic Rock Bottom decided to create our very own Classic Rock Bottom Rock & Roll Hall OF Fame to reflect what we believe a credible Hall should actually look like. This is our way of getting it right & putting together a true Hall that honors the deserving Rock legends we all love.

   Fellow Bottom Feeders, it’s time to submit your nominees for the 2021 Class of the Classic Rock Bottom Hall Of Fame. Post on this thread or message me a list of 10 artists, with the first listed being the one you want in the most. Their nomination will be weighed by the order in which you list them. In addition, give me a list of 3 nominees for the Legends award. The Legend Award goes to an artists that we lost this past year. Below is a list of Artists that have already been inducted in the Classic Rock Bottom Hall Of Fame. Note, there were no inductees in 2020, due to the pandemic. Nominations must be submitted by Sunday, March 14th to qualify.

AC/DC (2013)
Aerosmith (2015)
Alice Cooper (2015)
Allman Brothers Band (2017)
Bad Company (2016)
The Beatles (2011)
Black Sabbath (2011)
Bob Seger (2017)
Boston (2018)
Cheap Trick (2012)
Chicago (2018)
Creedence Clearwater Revival (2018)
Deep Purple (2012)
Def Leppard (2015)
The Doors (2014)
The Eagles (2015)
Electric Light Orchestra (2017) 
Elton John (2019)
Fleetwood Mac (2016)
Foreigner (2016)
Heart (2013)
Iron Maiden (2013)
Jimi Hendrix (2014)
Journey (2016)
John Cougar Mellencamp (2019)
Judas Priest (2014)
Kansas (2019)
Kiss (2012)
Led Zeppelin (2011)
Lynyrd Skynyrd (2013)
Pat Benatar (2017)
Pink Floyd (2014)
The Police (2018)
Queen (2012)
The Rolling Stones (2014)
Rod Stewart (2019)
Ronnie James Dio (2011)
Rush (2012)
The Scorpions (2019)
Styx (2015)
Thin Lizzy (2013)
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers (2018)
Van Halen (2011)
The Who (2011)
Yes (2017)
ZZ Top (2016)

Marty Balin (2019 Legend Award)
Tom Petty (2018 - Legend Award)
Chuck Berry (2017 - Legend Award)
David Bowie (2016 - Legend Award)
Johnny Winter (2015 - Legend Award)
Ronnie Montrose (2012 - Legend Award)

Views: 33

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

My choices have been sent.  Good job Mike!

Come on Bottom Feeders, let’s get those nominations in! Our Hall trumps them all! Don’t miss this opportunity to voice an opinion on who you think should be in!

Sent my list.


Question Of The Week

CRB Features (Click photo to visit)


There are no birthdays today

CRB Staff Members


In Memory Of

Norma Jean Fox


  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All



© 2021   Created by RJhog (Admin).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service