Uriah Heep have confirmed the release of a DVD entitled Live At Koko on February 20.

The 17-track performance was shot in London in March this year, and will be available as a 2CD/DVD set.

In September mainman Mick Box accepted a Progressive Music Award on behalf of the band. They were given the Outer Limits gong in recognition of a catalogue of material that’s “most definitely progressive although not necessarily in the traditional sense.”

Heep released 24th album Outsider earlier this year. It was their first after the death of bassist Trevor Bolder from cancer last year. Box said: “We were waiting for Trevor to get well again – but life took another turn and then he was no longer with us. In the studio we never stopped talking about him as if he was still there’ his spirit was there all the way through.”


  1. Against All Odds

  2. Overload

  3. Traveller In Time

  4. Sunrise

  5. Stealin’

  6. I’m Ready

  7. Can’t Take That Away

  8. Between Two Worlds

  9. One Minute

  10. Nail On The Head

  11. Into The Wild

  12. Gypsy

  13. Look At Yourself

  14. July Morning

  15. Lady In Black

  16. Free ‘N’ Easy

  17. Easy Livin’